#771
[align=center]ما هو حكم الجيلاتين في الحلويات أو الأدوية أو منتجات أخري؟ هل هو حلال إذا كان من حيوان ذبح  بطريقة حلال أو حتي من حيوان نجس يحرم أكله؟ 


بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم
والحمد لله رب العالمين
اللهم صل على محمد وآل محمد الأئمة والمهديين وسلم تسليما كثيرا


الجلاتين الحيواني حرام لكن النباتي لا اشكال فيه


Is gelatin allowed in products like jellys, gums or medicine and other products? is it only allowed from halal slaughtered halal animals or even from najis or animals that are haram to eat?


In the Name of Allah, The Abundantly Merciful, The Intensely Merciful
All praises belong to Allah the Lord of the Worlds
O Allah send Your prayers upon Muhammad and the Family of Muhammad the Imams and the Mahdis

The animal Gelatin is Haram. But there is no problem with the Vegetarian Gelatin. 
[/align]

Salam, À ceux qui ne jurent que par le Coran… […]

A- Nom nouveau du Mahdi.

Salam, Le Coran et Al-Kawthar sont reliés. A-1[…]

Q- Le Mahdi dans le Coran.

Salam, Un peu de réflexion. Q-25. Par syllog[…]